Blurred Lines By Lauren Layne ~ BLOG TOUR

Released August 25, 2015   Loveswept CLICK HERE to follow the blog tour In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Todaybestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”? When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, the connection is immediate—and platonic. Six years … Continue reading Blurred Lines By Lauren Layne ~ BLOG TOUR

Delusive by Courtney Lane Blog Tour

TITLE: Delusive AUTHOR: Courtney Lane GENRE: Romantic Suspense RELEASE DATE: June 25, 2015 Synopsis:  My name is Hanley Harper—for now—and I’m the anti-heroine of this story. Revenge is my fuel; it energizes me when I’m running on empty. Elias Cari is a tool for retribution and the beginning of the new start. Unbeknownst to him, there is more to me than I will ever show … Continue reading Delusive by Courtney Lane Blog Tour

You Turn by Marion Croslydon (Blog Tour)

Adult Contemporary Romance Second Chances Series Release: October 6, 2014 Amazon | Barnes and Noble | Kobo “I was the little girl who loved you from afar. I was the woman who gave herself away for you and ended up losing a lot of who she was.” “Then allow me to give back some of what I stole.” After being dumped by her fiancé, Eleanor … Continue reading You Turn by Marion Croslydon (Blog Tour)