Blurred Lines By Lauren Layne ~ BLOG TOUR

Released August 25, 2015   Loveswept CLICK HERE to follow the blog tour In a novel that’s perfect for fans of Abbi Glines and Jessica Sorensen, USA Todaybestselling author Lauren Layne delivers a sexy take on the timeless question: Can a guy and a girl really be “just friends”? When Parker Blanton meets Ben Olsen during her freshman year of college, the connection is immediate—and platonic. Six years … Continue reading Blurred Lines By Lauren Layne ~ BLOG TOUR